All our investors are prompted to re-classify on an annual basis. This prompt occurs when an investor next logs in following their reclassification anniversary.
If your circumstances have changed since you last classified, you can re-classify manually in 'Settings'.
On the Personal Details tab, you’ll find your current investor classification in the ‘About you’ section. You will see a button next to it labelled ‘Reclassify’. Click this, and you’ll be asked to update your investor classification.
When reclassifying, investors must complete the relevant certification relating to their classification selection.
You can access the 'Settings' page directly here (you will be prompted to log in if you aren't logged in already).
Click here for more information on Classification and the different types of investor you can classify as.